http://ru.steadysmps.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Блок питания для монтажа в стойку > Электропитание 12VDC
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Электропитание 12VDC

Категория продукта Электропитание 12VDC, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электропитание 12VDC , Блок питания 12В 5А поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Блок питания 12В 10А R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Китай Электропитание 12VDC Поставщики

Регулируемый 12В 500Вт 6/17C всек для монтажа в стойку, встроенный блок питания форм-фактора 1U


Этот продукт основан на стандартной 19-дюймовой сборки, тщательность проектирования и изготовления, принимающ модульное проектирование, ввод напряжения 90v переменного тока--246V АС, выход 5В DC/12В DC/ 24В / 48В постоянного тока, в общей сложности 16 каналов разделены на 4 группы выход, цифровой дисплей, каждый набор напряжение тока можно отрегулировать, Общая мощность 600W, с предохранением от молнии, предохранение от перенапряжения , предохранение от перегрузок по току , предохранение от перегрузки , защита от перегрева и индикатор акустооптические и функция сигнала тревоги, перебои с питанием могут быть самоблокирующимися.


Особенности:


Использование эффективных, охраны окружающей среды импульсный источник питания схема рамы

Модульный стандартный 1U 19" шасси маунта шкафа
Малые пульсация & шум -- видео выходной сигнал стабилизированный, ясно изображения
Сплиттер выход-байпас неспособность защитить другое оборудование для работы
Предохранение от силы -- предохранение от перенапряжения выхода, предохранение от перегрузок по току, короткого замыкания

 

Применение:

 

Он широко используется в банки, правительственные здания, офисные здания, общественный сад, площадь, Фабрика, тюрьма, ДТП, АЗС, судовые и другие машинные залы, можно закрепить интеллектуальные APPDU системы, внедренные в бэкэнд-системы безопасности платформы управления, является отличным интеллектуальные системы безопасности встроенный источник питания и система управления.

 

Изображения Продукта:

1U Rack-mounted DC power supply

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Fulina Wu Ms. Fulina Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.steadysmps.com
Home > Products > Rack Mount Power Supply > Power Supply 12VDC

Power Supply 12VDC

Product categories of Power Supply 12VDC, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Power Supply 12Vdc , Power Supply 12Vdc 5A suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Power Supply 12Vdc 10A R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rack-mounted 12V DC Power Supply

Brand: Steady

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

Certificate: UL/CE/FCC/CCC/ROHS/Safety

Model No.: STD-T412H10-DC/AC

Adjustable 12 Volt Rack Mount Power Supply 12V2A DC 600W
Rack-Mounted STD-JDC1606 DC PSU

Brand: Steady

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

Certificate: UL/CE/FCC/CCC/ROHS/Safety

Model No.: STD-JDC1606

Rack-Mounted STD-JDC1606 DC PSU,Consist of 4pcs 120W Integrated Power Unit, Server Power Supply with Anti-interference circuit&Lightning Protection for each port, Output Voltage is adjustable according to CCTV wiring system. 6 ports 220V Rack...
Rack-mounted AC Power Supply

Brand: Steady

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

Certificate: UL/CE/FCC/CCC/ROHS/Safety

Model No.: STD-JAC0606AC

Rack-mounted AC Power Supply STD-JAC0606AC , 6 ports 220V Sockets available,Rack Mount 12v Power Supply with Display Output Voltage,input Current&input Voltage,Rack Mount Power with SCP&OCP for each port,Anti-interference circuit for each...
1U Rack-mounted DC Power Supply

Brand: Steady

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

Certificate: UL/CE/FCC/CCC/ROHS/Safety

Model No.: STD-T412S16-DC

1U Rack-mounted DC Power Supply 12V2A DC 600W
China Power Supply 12VDC Suppliers

Adjustable 12V DC 500W 6/17CH Rack Mounted Integrated Power Supply 1U


This product is based on the standard 19-inch cabinet assembly, meticulous design and manufacture, adopting modular design, input voltage 90V AC--246V AC, can output 5V DC/12V DC/ 24V DC / 48V DC, A total of 16 channels are divided into 4 groups of output, digital display, Each set of voltage can be adjusted, total power 600W, with lightning protection, over-voltage protection , over-current protection , overload protection , over-temperature protection and indicator acousto-optic and alarm function, power outages can be self-locking.


Features:


Use of efficient, environmental protection switching power supply circuit frame

Modular 1U standard 19" rack mount chassis
Small ripple & noise -- video output signal more stable, clearly images
Splitter output -- by-pass failure to protect other equipment to work
Power protection -- Output over-voltage protection, over-current protection, short circuit protection

Application:

It widely used in banks, government units, buildings, office buildings, garden community, square, Factory, prison, road traffic, gas station, ship and other machine rooms, can dock intelligent APPDU system, embedded in the back-end security system management platform, is an ideal intelligent security integrated power supply and Management System.

Product Images:

1U Rack-mounted DC power supply

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Fulina Wu Ms. Fulina Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier