http://fr.steadysmps.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Alimentation en rack > Alimentation 24V AC

Alimentation 24V AC

Catégorie de produit de Alimentation 24V AC, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Alimentation 24V AC, Alimentation 12V AC 5A fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Alimentation 12V AC 10A R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Chine Alimentation 24V AC Fournisseurs

 

  Type 1U   AC 24V 20A   16Canal monté en rack d'alimentation

 

Armature de machine AC , selon l' armoire standard de 19 pouces , soigneusement conçue et fabriquée, affichage numérique et tension de sortie et courant et puissance totale, en utilisant la conception modulaire, La tension d'entrée est 110/220 V AC, sortie avec tension de 12V AC / 24V AC / 48V AC et ainsi de suite. La sortie est divisée en 6/17 lignes de sortie, la puissance totale est 500W, 5/6 bits PDU4000W carte d'alimentation est incluse, il y a protection contre la foudre, protection contre les surtensions, protection contre les surintensités, surcharge, protection contre la surchauffe, puissance panne et auto-bloquant.

 

 

Caractéristiques:

 

** Protection générale: chaque sortie a le fusible individuel de PTC et l'indicateur de LED, quand le problème   se produit,   n'affecte que la sortie individuelle, les autres sorties fonctionnent toujours.

** Court-circuit de protection: en cas de court-circuit, un fusible PTC individuel ouvrira le circuit. Si la condition est supprimée, le fusible PTC se fermera automatiquement pour se fermer.

** Haute protection de tension: quand la haute tension se produit, la protection contre les surtensions sera frappée par

pour protéger l'appareil connecté.

** Protection contre les surintensités: en cas de surintensité, l'alimentation passe automatiquement en état d'autoprotection, lorsque la condition est supprimée, puis revient à la normale.

 

Application:

 

Il est largement utilisé dans les banques, les unités gouvernementales, les bâtiments, les immeubles de bureaux, la communauté de jardin, carré, usine, prison, circulation routière, station-service, navire et autres salles de machines, peut ancrer le système intelligent APPDU plate-forme, est un système d'alimentation et de gestion de sécurité intégré intelligent de sécurité idéal.


Images du produit:



Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Fulina Wu Ms. Fulina Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.steadysmps.com
Home > Products > Rack Mount Power Supply > Power Supply 24V AC

Power Supply 24V AC

Product categories of Power Supply 24V AC, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Power Supply 24V AC, Power Supply 12V AC 5A suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Power Supply 12V AC 10A R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1U Rack-mounted AC Power Supply

Brand: Steady

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Day

Certificate: UL/CE/FCC/CCC/ROHS/Safety

Model No.: STD-JAC1705-1

1U Rack-mounted AC Power Supply AC 24V 20A 16 Channel Rack Mounted AC Power Supply.Machine frame AC power supply, assembled according to the standard 19-inch cabinet , carefully designed and manufactured , digital display input and output voltage...
China Power Supply 24V AC Suppliers

1U type AC 24V 20A 16Channel rack mounted power supply

Machine frame AC power supply, according to the standard 19-inch cabinet assembly, carefully designed and manufactured , digital display input and output voltage and current and total power, using modular design, The input voltage is 110 / 220 V AC, output with voltage of 12V AC/24V AC / 48V AC and so on. The output is divided into 6 / 17 output lines, total power is 500W, 5 / 6 bits PDU4000W power supply board is included, there are lightning protection, over-voltage protection, over-current protection, overload, over-temperature protection, power outage and self-locking.

Features:

** General Protection: each output has individual PTC fuse and LED indicator, when problem occurs, only affect the individual output, other outputs still working.

** Circuit Short Protection: when short condition occurs, individual PTC fuse will open the circuit,when condition removed, PTC fuse will automatically back to close.

** High Voltage Protection: when high voltage occurs, the surge protection will be hit through

to protect the connected device.

** Over Current protection: when over current occurs, the power supply will automatically switch to self-protection status, when condition removed, then switch back to normal.

Application:

It widely used in banks, government units, buildings, office buildings, garden community, square, Factory, prison, road traffic, gas station, ship and other machine rooms, can dock intelligent APPDU system, embedded in the back-end security system management platform, is an ideal intelligent security integrated power supply and Management System.


Product Images:



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Fulina Wu Ms. Fulina Wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier